Breezy Juarez

Breezy Juarez

Breezy Juarez

Front Office Administrative Assistant/Admissions
bjuarez@richmont.org
 
Breezy joined the RMS community in August 2018 as our Front Office Administrative Assistant/Admissions. Prior to RMS, Breezy was a paralegal, specializing in Real Estate Litigation, and served 4 years as a Senior Admissions Advisor for Richmond’s Medical Careers Institute, School of Nursing. Breezy earned her Bachelor of Science in Exercise Physiology with a concentration in Community Health Education from Virginia Commonwealth University. Breezy’s passion is providing health education, in conjunction with community resources to adolescents overcoming adversity, primarily in lower socioeconomic populations.
 
 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Administration & Staff

Grainne Murray

Head of School
gmurray@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kim Waite

Assistant Head of School
kwaite@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lane Burgess

Director of Marketing & Communications
lburgess@richmont.org
Read Bio

Michelle Fojtik

Elementary Education Director
mfojtik@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kristin Giacco

Early Childhood Education Director
kgiacco@richmont.org
Read Bio

Darlene Marschak

Director of Montessori Enrichment, Upper El Art Teacher
dmarschak@richmont.org
Read Bio

Maureen Nay

Director of Admission and Enrollment Management
mnay@richmont.org
Read Bio

Tracy Wilburn

Director of Finance & Operations
twilburn@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jill Williams

Director of Advancement
jwilliams@richmont.org
Read Bio

Nimila Banerjee

Registrar
nbanerjee@richmont.org
Read Bio

Dug Campbell

Building and Grounds Technician
dcampbell@richmont.org
Read Bio

Katie Houston

Receptionist
khouston@richmont.org
Read Bio

Breezy Juarez

Front Office Administrative Assistant/Admissions
bjuarez@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jerry Rodriguez

IT Coordinator
jrodriguez@richmont.org
Read Bio

Charlie Spitzer

Advancement Coordinator, North Campus, Administrative Support
cspitzer@richmont.org
Read Bio

Shanthi Wickramasinghe

Montessori Enrichment Coordinator
shanthi@richmont.org
Read Bio