Darlene Marschak

Darlene Marschak

Darlene Marschak

Director of Montessori Enrichment, Upper El Art Teacher
dmarschak@richmont.org

Darlene joined RMS as the Director of Montessori Enrichment in August 2008 after serving for over sixteen years as arts specialist and program coordinator with the City of Richmond’s Pine Camp Arts and Community Center and as an arts instructor with the Jewish Community Center. Darlene holds her BFA from the Virginia Commonwealth University.

Darlene will also teach upper elementary art this year.

Back to Faculty & Staff

Administration & Staff

Grainne Murray

Head of School
gmurray@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kim Waite

Assistant Head of School
kwaite@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lane Burgess

Director of Marketing & Communications
lburgess@richmont.org
Read Bio

Michelle Fojtik

Elementary Education Director
mfojtik@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kristin Giacco

Early Childhood Education Director
kgiacco@richmont.org
Read Bio

Darlene Marschak

Director of Montessori Enrichment, Upper El Art Teacher
dmarschak@richmont.org
Read Bio

Maureen Nay

Director of Admission and Enrollment Management
mnay@richmont.org
Read Bio

Tracy Wilburn

Director of Finance & Operations
twilburn@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jill Williams

Director of Advancement
jwilliams@richmont.org
Read Bio

Nimila Banerjee

Registrar
nbanerjee@richmont.org
Read Bio

Dug Campbell

Building and Grounds Technician
dcampbell@richmont.org
Read Bio

Katie Houston

Receptionist
khouston@richmont.org
Read Bio

Breezy Juarez

Front Office Administrative Assistant/Admissions
bjuarez@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jerry Rodriguez

IT Coordinator
jrodriguez@richmont.org
Read Bio

Charlie Spitzer

Advancement Coordinator, North Campus, Administrative Support
cspitzer@richmont.org
Read Bio

Shanthi Wickramasinghe

Montessori Enrichment Coordinator
shanthi@richmont.org
Read Bio