Jill Williams

Jill Williams

Jill Williams

Director of Advancement
jwilliams@richmont.org

Having served campaigns, companies and nonprofit organizations in Virginia, Florida and New York, Jill brings over 20 years of experience in the fields of fundraising, special events, management and public relations. Jill graduated from the University of Richmond and enjoys volunteering with organizations throughout Richmond. She currently serves as a member of the Junior Board of the Children’s Hospital Foundation. She is also a member of the Virginia Association of Fundraising Executives and a former member of the Junior League of Richmond. Jill is passionate about working with people and bringing them together through a shared goal. She enjoys spending time with family, running and reading.

Back to Faculty & Staff

Administration & Staff

Grainne Murray

Head of School
gmurray@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kim Waite

Assistant Head of School
kwaite@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lane Burgess

Director of Marketing & Communications
lburgess@richmont.org
Read Bio

Michelle Fojtik

Elementary Education Director
mfojtik@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kristin Giacco

Early Childhood Education Director
kgiacco@richmont.org
Read Bio

Darlene Marschak

Director of Montessori Enrichment, Upper El Art Teacher
dmarschak@richmont.org
Read Bio

Maureen Nay

Director of Admission and Enrollment Management
mnay@richmont.org
Read Bio

Tracy Wilburn

Director of Finance & Operations
twilburn@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jill Williams

Director of Advancement
jwilliams@richmont.org
Read Bio

Nimila Banerjee

Registrar
nbanerjee@richmont.org
Read Bio

Dug Campbell

Building and Grounds Technician
dcampbell@richmont.org
Read Bio

Katie Houston

Receptionist
khouston@richmont.org
Read Bio

Breezy Juarez

Front Office Administrative Assistant/Admissions
bjuarez@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jerry Rodriguez

IT Coordinator
jrodriguez@richmont.org
Read Bio

Charlie Spitzer

Advancement Coordinator, North Campus, Administrative Support
cspitzer@richmont.org
Read Bio

Shanthi Wickramasinghe

Montessori Enrichment Coordinator
shanthi@richmont.org
Read Bio