Katie Houston

Katie Houston

Katie Houston

Receptionist
khouston@richmont.org
 

Katie grew up in Richmond and attended high school at Maggie L. Walker Governor’s School.  She was a competitive synchronized swimmer through college. She received a BA in Art Education from The Ohio State University in 2001 and an MA in Expressive Therapies from the University of Louisville in 2004.  She has 2 girls who attend RMS. In her spare time, she enjoy travelling, hiking, camping and reading.

 
 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Administration & Staff

Grainne Murray

Head of School
gmurray@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kim Waite

Assistant Head of School
kwaite@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lane Burgess

Director of Marketing & Communications
lburgess@richmont.org
Read Bio

Michelle Fojtik

Elementary Education Director
mfojtik@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kristin Giacco

Early Childhood Education Director
kgiacco@richmont.org
Read Bio

Darlene Marschak

Director of Montessori Enrichment, Upper El Art Teacher
dmarschak@richmont.org
Read Bio

Maureen Nay

Director of Admission and Enrollment Management
mnay@richmont.org
Read Bio

Tracy Wilburn

Director of Finance & Operations
twilburn@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jill Williams

Director of Advancement
jwilliams@richmont.org
Read Bio

Nimila Banerjee

Registrar
nbanerjee@richmont.org
Read Bio

Dug Campbell

Building and Grounds Technician
dcampbell@richmont.org
Read Bio

Katie Houston

Receptionist
khouston@richmont.org
Read Bio

Breezy Juarez

Front Office Administrative Assistant/Admissions
bjuarez@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jerry Rodriguez

IT Coordinator
jrodriguez@richmont.org
Read Bio

Charlie Spitzer

Advancement Coordinator, North Campus, Administrative Support
cspitzer@richmont.org
Read Bio

Shanthi Wickramasinghe

Montessori Enrichment Coordinator
shanthi@richmont.org
Read Bio