Tracy Wilburn

Tracy Wilburn

Tracy Wilburn

Director of Finance & Operations
twilburn@richmont.org

Tracy joined RMS in April 1999. She holds a bachelors degree in International Business from James Madison University and gained extensive financial experience over her nine year tenure in Accounting and Credit with Circuit City Corporate Headquarters.

Back to Faculty & Staff

Administration & Staff

Grainne Murray

Head of School
gmurray@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kim Waite

Assistant Head of School
kwaite@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lane Burgess

Director of Marketing & Communications
lburgess@richmont.org
Read Bio

Chris Carlisle

Director of Admission & Enrollment Management
ccarlisle@richmont.org
Read Bio

Michelle Fojtik

Elementary Education Director
mfojtik@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kristin Giacco

Early Childhood Education Director
kgiacco@richmont.org
Read Bio

Shanthi Wickramasinghe

Director of Montessori Enrichment
shanthi@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jill Williams

Director of Advancement
jwilliams@richmont.org
Read Bio

Tracy Wilburn

Director of Finance & Operations
twilburn@richmont.org
Read Bio

Nimila Banerjee

Registrar
nbanerjee@richmont.org
Read Bio

Dug Campbell

Building and Grounds Technician
dcampbell@richmont.org
Read Bio

Katie Houston

Receptionist
khouston@richmont.org
Read Bio

Tammy Point

School Nurse/Receptionist North Campus
tpoint@richmont.org
Read Bio

Charlie Spitzer

Admissions & Advancement Associate
cspitzer@richmont.org
Read Bio

Linda Stewart

Front Office Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
lstewart@richmont.org
Read Bio