Jeffrey Bigman

Jeffrey Bigman

Jeffrey Bigman

Assistant Teacher
jbigman@richmont.org

Jeffrey Bigman has been working in Montessori schools since he graduated from Wesleyan University in 2017, where he studied English and Studio Art. Since 2015, he has volunteered with programs that support underserved youth. Jeffrey believes in providing kids with an education that will prepare them for life and encourage empathy. He loves cooking, camping, and reading.

Jeffrey is the assistant teacher for Sudipa Mitra this year. 

 

 
 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Lower Elementary

Sasha Altizer

Lead Teacher
saltizer@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jeffrey Bigman

Assistant Teacher
jbigman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Shannon Ciucci

Assistant Teacher
sciucci@richmont.org
Read Bio

Pamela Jacob

Assistant Teacher
pjacob@richmont.org
Read Bio

Sudipa Mitra

Lead Teacher
smitra@richmont.org
Read Bio

Stacy O'Shea

Lead Teacher
soshea@richmont.org
Read Bio

Trisha Potter

Assistant Teacher
tpotter@richmont.org
Read Bio

Julisa Robinson

Lead Teacher
jarobinson@richmont.org
Read Bio