Julisa Robinson

Julisa Robinson

Julisa Robinson

Lead Teacher
jarobinson@richmont.org

Julisa earned her Montessori 3-6 teacher certification from Malcolm-King College, New York, New York and taught for five years at the West Side Montessori School in New York City before joining the faculty at RMS in 1993. After teaching at the primary level for many years, she went back to New York City and completed her Montessori Elementary I (6-9) teaching credential in June 2019 from the West Side Montessori School’s Teacher Education Program. She is now at RMS teaching at the Lower Elementary level. She is the proud parent of an RMS graduate. 

 

Back to Faculty & Staff

Lower Elementary

Sasha Altizer

Lead Teacher
saltizer@richmont.org
Read Bio

Sudipa Mitra

Lead Teacher
smitra@richmont.org
Read Bio

Stacy O'Shea

Lead Teacher
soshea@richmont.org
Read Bio

Julisa Robinson

Lead Teacher
jarobinson@richmont.org
Read Bio

Erin Almquist

Assistant Teacher
ealmquist@richmont.org
Read Bio

Shannon Ciucci

Assistant Teacher
sciucci@richmont.org
Read Bio

Pamela Jacob

Assistant Teacher
pjacob@richmont.org
Read Bio

Marlyn Tweedie

Assistant Teacher
mtweedie@richmont.org
Read Bio