Marlyn Tweedie

Marlyn Tweedie

Marlyn Tweedie

Assistant Teacher
mtweedie@richmont.org

Marlyn received an associate degree as a Medical Assistant in 2014. Because of her love for children and interest in teaching, she switched careers and started working at RMS in 2018. Marlyn began working at RMS as a classroom assistant in the toddler program and she’s  looking forward to joining the lower elementary team this year. Marlyn understands the RMS early childhood program through her own experience as well as through the lens of son’s experience in Primary.She  is excited about growing and learning more about how the Montessori philosophy continues through the elementary years. Outside of work, Marlyn enjoys spending time with her children and family.

Back to Faculty & Staff

Lower Elementary

Sasha Altizer

Lead Teacher
saltizer@richmont.org
Read Bio

Sudipa Mitra

Lead Teacher
smitra@richmont.org
Read Bio

Stacy O'Shea

Lead Teacher
soshea@richmont.org
Read Bio

Julisa Robinson

Lead Teacher
jarobinson@richmont.org
Read Bio

Erin Almquist

Assistant Teacher
ealmquist@richmont.org
Read Bio

Shannon Ciucci

Assistant Teacher
sciucci@richmont.org
Read Bio

Pamela Jacob

Assistant Teacher
pjacob@richmont.org
Read Bio

Marlyn Tweedie

Assistant Teacher
mtweedie@richmont.org
Read Bio