Pamela Jacob

Pamela Jacob

Pamela Jacob

Assistant Teacher
pjacob@richmont.org

Pamela joined the Richmond Montessori community in 2010 when her daughter enrolled as a primary student.  She worked as an assistant primary teacher from 2012-2016 and since then has substituted in all classrooms. She has a Bachelor’s degree in English Literature and a Master’s degree in Textile Designing. She enjoys working with different mediums of arts and crafts, and loves to incorporate her artistic skills in her classroom.

Pamela is the assistant teacher for Sasha Altizer this year. 

 

 
 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Lower Elementary

Sasha Altizer

Lead Teacher
saltizer@richmont.org
Read Bio

Sudipa Mitra

Lead Teacher
smitra@richmont.org
Read Bio

Stacy O'Shea

Lead Teacher
soshea@richmont.org
Read Bio

Julisa Robinson

Lead Teacher
jarobinson@richmont.org
Read Bio

Erin Almquist

Assistant Teacher
ealmquist@richmont.org
Read Bio

Shannon Ciucci

Assistant Teacher
sciucci@richmont.org
Read Bio

Pamela Jacob

Assistant Teacher
pjacob@richmont.org
Read Bio

Marlyn Tweedie

Assistant Teacher
mtweedie@richmont.org
Read Bio