Shannon Ciucci

Shannon Ciucci

Shannon Ciucci

Assistant Teacher
sciucci@richmont.org

Shannon Ciucci started as a substitute teacher at RMS in 2019 and is excited to be returning as an assistant in Lower Elementary. After having worked with children since 2008 and traveling as an Au Pair and nanny throughout the United States and Europe, Shannon chose to pursue a career in teaching. She finished her undergraduate degree, Summa cum laude, at the University of Richmond and earned her Elementary teaching credential. She enjoys live music, old houses, and spending time at the river with her family, her dog, and her husband, who graduated from RMS in 2001.

Shannon will assist lead teacher Stacy O’Shea this year. 

 

 
 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Lower Elementary

Sasha Altizer

Lead Teacher
saltizer@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jeffrey Bigman

Assistant Teacher
jbigman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Shannon Ciucci

Assistant Teacher
sciucci@richmont.org
Read Bio

Pamela Jacob

Assistant Teacher
pjacob@richmont.org
Read Bio

Sudipa Mitra

Lead Teacher
smitra@richmont.org
Read Bio

Stacy O'Shea

Lead Teacher
soshea@richmont.org
Read Bio

Trisha Potter

Assistant Teacher
tpotter@richmont.org
Read Bio

Julisa Robinson

Lead Teacher
jarobinson@richmont.org
Read Bio