Stacy O'Shea

Stacy O'Shea

Stacy O'Shea

Lead Teacher
soshea@richmont.org

Stacy has been a Lower Elementary teacher at RMS since 2007. She completed her Montessori 6-9 teaching credential at the Center for Montessori Teacher Education in New York. Stacy holds a BA in Math and Spanish from Colgate University and has taught English as a Second Language in Costa Rica.

Shannon Ciucci will be the assistant teacher for Stacy this year. 

 

 
 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Lower Elementary

Sasha Altizer

Lead Teacher
saltizer@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jeffrey Bigman

Assistant Teacher
jbigman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Shannon Ciucci

Assistant Teacher
sciucci@richmont.org
Read Bio

Pamela Jacob

Assistant Teacher
pjacob@richmont.org
Read Bio

Sudipa Mitra

Lead Teacher
smitra@richmont.org
Read Bio

Stacy O'Shea

Lead Teacher
soshea@richmont.org
Read Bio

Trisha Potter

Assistant Teacher
tpotter@richmont.org
Read Bio

Julisa Robinson

Lead Teacher
jarobinson@richmont.org
Read Bio