Sudipa Mitra

Sudipa Mitra

Sudipa Mitra

Lead Teacher
smitra@richmont.org

Sudipa joined RMS as an assistant teacher in Lower Elementary classroom in 2012. She graduated from Calcutta University in Calcutta, India with an Accounting major.  She has a Post Graduate Diploma in Energy Management from Indian Institute of Social Welfare and Business Management, Calcutta.  She received her Lower Elementary Montessori teaching credential from West Side Montessori School in 2019.

Jeffrey Bigman will be the assistant teacher for Sudipa this year. 

 

 
 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Lower Elementary

Sasha Altizer

Lead Teacher
saltizer@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jeffrey Bigman

Assistant Teacher
jbigman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Shannon Ciucci

Assistant Teacher
sciucci@richmont.org
Read Bio

Pamela Jacob

Assistant Teacher
pjacob@richmont.org
Read Bio

Sudipa Mitra

Lead Teacher
smitra@richmont.org
Read Bio

Stacy O'Shea

Lead Teacher
soshea@richmont.org
Read Bio

Trisha Potter

Assistant Teacher
tpotter@richmont.org
Read Bio

Julisa Robinson

Lead Teacher
jarobinson@richmont.org
Read Bio