Trisha Potter

Trisha Potter

Trisha Potter

Assistant Teacher
tpotter@richmont.org

Trisha has been a part-time member of the Montessori Enrichment team for the past decade. Trisha joined the Richmond Montessori School team in September 2008. She earned her Bachelor of Arts in English and French followed by a Master of Arts in Liberal Studies with a concentration in the Humanities from Hollins University. She has served as a Montessori Enrichment team member, club instructor, private tutor, summer camp lead, and a substitute for all grade levels.

Trisha will be the assistant teacher for Julisa Robinson this year. 

 

 
 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Lower Elementary

Sasha Altizer

Lead Teacher
saltizer@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jeffrey Bigman

Assistant Teacher
jbigman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Shannon Ciucci

Assistant Teacher
sciucci@richmont.org
Read Bio

Pamela Jacob

Assistant Teacher
pjacob@richmont.org
Read Bio

Sudipa Mitra

Lead Teacher
smitra@richmont.org
Read Bio

Stacy O'Shea

Lead Teacher
soshea@richmont.org
Read Bio

Trisha Potter

Assistant Teacher
tpotter@richmont.org
Read Bio

Julisa Robinson

Lead Teacher
jarobinson@richmont.org
Read Bio