Abigail Heintzelman

Abigail Heintzelman

Abigail Heintzelman

Montessori Enrichment Staff
aheintzelman@richmont.org

Abby joined RMS in 2017 as a substitute teacher and summer camp team member, and she quickly fell in love with the school. Abby holds a Bachelor of Social Work from James Madison University.

 

Back to Faculty & Staff

Montessori Enrichment

Shanthi Wickramasinghe

Director of Montessori Enrichment
shanthi@richmont.org
Read Bio

Trisha Potter

Montessori Enrichment Staff
tpotter@richmont.org
Read Bio

Sarah Wills

Montessori Enrichment Staff
swills@richmont.org
Read Bio

Abigail Heintzelman

Montessori Enrichment Staff
aheintzelman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lakshmi Suresh

Montessori Enrichment Staff
lsuresh@richmont.org
Read Bio

Maddie New

Montessori Enrichment Staff
mnew@richmont.org
Read Bio

Helen Newton

Montessori Enrichment Staff
hnewton@richmont.org
Read Bio