Lakshmi Suresh

Lakshmi Suresh

Lakshmi Suresh

Montessori Enrichment Staff
lsuresh@richmont.org

Lakshmi joined RMS in October 2020.  She holds a masters degree in Cost Accounting and has experience teaching students from elementary to college level.  She is an active volunteer and board member of a local non-profit organization.  She enjoys music and traveling.  Lakshmi is excited to join the Montessori Enrichment program.

Back to Faculty & Staff

Montessori Enrichment

Shanthi Wickramasinghe

Director of Montessori Enrichment
shanthi@richmont.org
Read Bio

Trisha Potter

Montessori Enrichment Staff
tpotter@richmont.org
Read Bio

Sarah Wills

Montessori Enrichment Staff
swills@richmont.org
Read Bio

Abigail Heintzelman

Montessori Enrichment Staff
aheintzelman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lakshmi Suresh

Montessori Enrichment Staff
lsuresh@richmont.org
Read Bio

Maddie New

Montessori Enrichment Staff
mnew@richmont.org
Read Bio

Helen Newton

Montessori Enrichment Staff
hnewton@richmont.org
Read Bio