Maddie New

Maddie New

Maddie New

Montessori Enrichment Staff
mnew@richmont.org

Maddie joins the RMS team after working in education with children of all ages in China, Taiwan, and the US. Maddie graduated from James Madison University with a bachelor's degree in Media, Art, and Design. He earned his master's degree in Educational Leadership and Management Development from National Chung Cheng University in Taiwan. Maddie loves Mandarin and Chinese culture, and he will be teaching a Chinese elective course for middle school this fall.

Back to Faculty & Staff

Montessori Enrichment

Shanthi Wickramasinghe

Director of Montessori Enrichment
shanthi@richmont.org
Read Bio

Trisha Potter

Montessori Enrichment Staff
tpotter@richmont.org
Read Bio

Sarah Wills

Montessori Enrichment Staff
swills@richmont.org
Read Bio

Abigail Heintzelman

Montessori Enrichment Staff
aheintzelman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lakshmi Suresh

Montessori Enrichment Staff
lsuresh@richmont.org
Read Bio

Maddie New

Montessori Enrichment Staff
mnew@richmont.org
Read Bio

Helen Newton

Montessori Enrichment Staff
hnewton@richmont.org
Read Bio