Sarah Wills

Sarah Wills

Sarah Wills

Montessori Enrichment Staff
swills@richmont.org

Sarah Wills is excited to be joining RMS in the fall of 2020. After earning her Bachelors of Science in Psychology at VCU in 2017, she moved to American Samoa to teach 4th and 5th grade. Since then she has continued to work in education in Southeast DC as a literacy tutor. Sarah is excited to be back in Richmond, fostering students’ learning from a holistic perspective using the tools of the Montessori method. She enjoys exploring the great outdoors, music and dancing, and meeting new people in her community.

 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Montessori Enrichment

Shanthi Wickramasinghe

Director of Montessori Enrichment
shanthi@richmont.org
Read Bio

Trisha Potter

Montessori Enrichment Staff
tpotter@richmont.org
Read Bio

Sarah Wills

Montessori Enrichment Staff
swills@richmont.org
Read Bio

Abigail Heintzelman

Montessori Enrichment Staff
aheintzelman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lakshmi Suresh

Montessori Enrichment Staff
lsuresh@richmont.org
Read Bio

Maddie New

Montessori Enrichment Staff
mnew@richmont.org
Read Bio

Helen Newton

Montessori Enrichment Staff
hnewton@richmont.org
Read Bio