Claire Leake

Claire Leake

Claire Leake

Permanent Substitue Teacher
cleake@richmont.org

Claire graduated from Radford University in 2005 with a major in Recreation, Parks and Tourism. Before coming to RMS, she worked with children on the autism spectrum and also with Alzheimer patients. She began working at RMS in the summer of 2008 as a lower elementary assistant and then as a primary assistant in 2012. She has worked as a Montessori Enrichment team member for the past 10 years. She loves that her son receives such an outstanding and wonderful education at RMS.

Claire will be a full-time permanent sub at RMS this year. 

 

 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Specialty

Darlene Marschak

Director of Montessori Enrichment, Upper El Art Teacher
dmarschak@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lili Boyd

Library/Media Teacher
lboyd@richmont.org
Read Bio

Page Brookshier

Physical Education/Health Teacher
pbrookshier@richmont.org
Read Bio

Janet Deyo

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher and Staff Support
jdeyo@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lisa Fusco

Middle School Adjunct Music Teacher
lfusco@richmont.org
Read Bio

Dana Jacoby

Music Teacher
djacoby@richmont.org
Read Bio

Chris Ercolano

Associate Teacher, Writers Workshop Teacher
cercolano@richmont.org
Read Bio

Helen Landry

Psychological Consultant to RMS
Read Bio

Claire Leake

Permanent Substitue Teacher
cleake@richmont.org
Read Bio

Maria Lopez

Upper Elementary Spanish Teacher
mlopez@richmont.org
Read Bio

Peter Turkaly

Middle School STEM and Art, 6th-Year Science Teacher
pturkaly@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lisa Rowh

Reading Instruction Specialist
lrowh@richmont.org
Read Bio

Zoe Williamson

Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher, Lower Elementary Art Teacher
zwilliamson@richmont.org
Read Bio

Nelly Tapia

Early Childhood/Lower Elementary Spanish Teacher
ntapia@richmont.org
Read Bio