Janet Deyo

Janet Deyo

Janet Deyo

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher and Staff Support
jdeyo@richmont.org

Joining RMS in 2018, Janet holds several credentials.  She received a Masters of Education in Curriculum and Instruction with a concentration in Instructional Technology from Virginia Commonwealth University.  She also holds a PreK-12 library certification from Old Dominion University.  She has a wide range of experience working with younger students as an elementary librarian and as a middle school English teacher.  She is also well versed in training teachers how to integrate digital literacy skills into all areas of the curriculum.  This year Janet is excited to have her daughter enroll in RMS’s elementary program.

 

 
 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Specialty

Darlene Marschak

Director of Montessori Enrichment, Upper El Art Teacher
dmarschak@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lili Boyd

Library/Media Teacher
lboyd@richmont.org
Read Bio

Page Brookshier

Physical Education/Health Teacher
pbrookshier@richmont.org
Read Bio

Janet Deyo

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher and Staff Support
jdeyo@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lisa Fusco

Middle School Adjunct Music Teacher
lfusco@richmont.org
Read Bio

Dana Jacoby

Music Teacher
djacoby@richmont.org
Read Bio

Chris Ercolano

Associate Teacher, Writers Workshop Teacher
cercolano@richmont.org
Read Bio

Helen Landry

Psychological Consultant to RMS
Read Bio

Claire Leake

Permanent Substitue Teacher
cleake@richmont.org
Read Bio

Maria Lopez

Upper Elementary Spanish Teacher
mlopez@richmont.org
Read Bio

Peter Turkaly

Middle School STEM and Art, 6th-Year Science Teacher
pturkaly@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lisa Rowh

Reading Instruction Specialist
lrowh@richmont.org
Read Bio

Zoe Williamson

Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher, Lower Elementary Art Teacher
zwilliamson@richmont.org
Read Bio

Nelly Tapia

Early Childhood/Lower Elementary Spanish Teacher
ntapia@richmont.org
Read Bio