Lisa Rowh

Lisa Rowh

Lisa Rowh

Reading Instruction Specialist
lrowh@richmont.org
Lisa has been with RMS since August 2008 as a teaching assistant for Upper Elementary and a resource assistant to Middle School. She holds her B.A. in Art History from James Madison University and her teaching certificate from Old Dominion University. She is currently completing her MEd in Reading at the University of Virginia. Her teaching experience includes five years as a tutor with Sylvan Learning Center.

 

 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Specialty

Lili Boyd

Library/Media Teacher
lboyd@richmont.org
Read Bio

Page Brookshier

Physical Education/Health Teacher
pbrookshier@richmont.org
Read Bio

Janet Deyo

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher and Staff Support
jdeyo@richmont.org
Read Bio

Helen Landry

Psychological Consultant to RMS
Read Bio

Claire Leake

Permanent Substitue Teacher
cleake@richmont.org
Read Bio

Chris Ercolano

Associate Teacher, Writers Workshop Teacher
cercolano@richmont.org
Read Bio

Maria Lopez

Upper Elementary Spanish Teacher
mlopez@richmont.org
Read Bio

Tamara Nicely

Music Teacher
tnicely@richmont.org
Read Bio

Peter Turkaly

Middle School STEM and Art, 6th-Year Science Teacher
pturkaly@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lisa Rowh

Reading Instruction Specialist
lrowh@richmont.org
Read Bio

Zoe Williamson

Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher, Lower Elementary Art Teacher
zwilliamson@richmont.org
Read Bio

Nelly Tapia

Early Childhood/Lower Elementary Spanish Teacher
ntapia@richmont.org
Read Bio