Jessica Richards

Jessica Richards

Jessica Richards

Lead Toddler Teacher
jrichards@richmont.org

Jessica has two undergraduate degrees from George Mason University in Conservation Studies and Family Studies. She also has a Master of Education from Loyola University Maryland and earned her American Montessori International (AMI) primary diploma in 2014. She earned her AMI certification in assistant to infancy in 2018. Jessica is also a trained Virginia Master Naturalist.

Abby Heintzelman will be the assistant teacher for Jessica Richards this year. 

 

 
 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Toddler & Primary

Meredith Bailey

Lead Primary Teacher
mbailey@richmont.org
Read Bio

Melia Barbour

Lead Primary Teacher
mbarbour@richmont.org
Read Bio

Marshie Boswell

Assistant Primary Teacher
mboswell@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lavell Brown

Lead Toddler Teacher
lbrown@richmont.org
Read Bio

Derrhyl Duncan

Assistant Toddler Teacher
dduncan@richmont.org
Read Bio

Mita Gupta

Lead Primary Teacher
mgupta@richmont.org
Read Bio

Abigail Heintzelman

Assistant Toddler Teacher
aheintzelman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kasey Johnson

Assistant Primary Teacher
kjohnson@richmont.org
Read Bio

Sally Lan

Assistant Primary Teacher
slan@richmont.org
Read Bio

Taryn Prior

Lead Primary Teacher
tprior@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jessica Richards

Lead Toddler Teacher
jrichards@richmont.org
Read Bio

Becca Rosas

Assistant Toddler Teacher
brosas@richmont.org
Read Bio

Maryangela Rubin

Assistant Primary Teacher
mrubin@richmont.org
Read Bio

Emily Smart

Assistant Primary Teacher
ethompson@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kim Sutton

Lead Primary Teacher
ksutton@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kathleen Williams

Lead Toddler Teacher
kwilliams@richmont.org
Read Bio