Marshie Boswell

Marshie Boswell

Marshie Boswell

Assistant Primary Teacher
mboswell@richmont.org
 

Marshie has worked with children for more than 15 years. Through her work as a kids yoga instructor, she has worked to help children understand and process their emotions in a positive way. She has a major interest in exercise and its effect on a child’s mind. Marshie has a bachelors in Exercise Science from VCU and is a 200-hour Registered Yoga Instructor as well as a Certified Kids Yoga Instructor.

Marshie will be the assistant teacher for Mita Gupta again this year. 

 
 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Toddler & Primary

Meredith Bailey

Lead Primary Teacher
mbailey@richmont.org
Read Bio

Mita Gupta

Lead Primary Teacher
mgupta@richmont.org
Read Bio

Taryn Prior

Lead Primary Teacher
tprior@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kim Sutton

Lead Primary Teacher
ksutton@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jaime Terranova

Lead Primary Teacher
jterranova@richmont.org
Read Bio

Marshie Boswell

Assistant Primary Teacher
mboswell@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kasey Johnson

Assistant Primary Teacher
kjohnson@richmont.org
Read Bio

Sally Lan

Assistant Primary Teacher
slan@richmont.org
Read Bio

Maryangela Rubin

Assistant Primary Teacher
mrubin@richmont.org
Read Bio

Emily Smart

Assistant Primary Teacher
ethompson@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lavell Brown

Lead Toddler Teacher
lbrown@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jessica Richards

Lead Toddler Teacher
jrichards@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kathleen Williams

Lead Toddler Teacher
kwilliams@richmont.org
Read Bio

Derrhyl Duncan

Assistant Toddler Teacher
dduncan@richmont.org
Read Bio

Morina Fafunwa

Assistant Toddler Teacher
mfafunwa@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jenessa Hackney

Assistant Toddler Teacher
jhackney@richmont.org
Read Bio

Shealyn Milesh

Assistant Toddler Teacher
smilesh@richmont.org
Read Bio

Becca Rosas

Assistant Toddler Teacher
brosas@richmont.org
Read Bio

Anna Simpson

Assistant Toddler Teacher
asimpson@richmont.org
Read Bio