Sally Lan

Sally Lan

Sally Lan

Assistant Primary Teacher
slan@richmont.org
 
Sally joined RMS in the fall of 2019 as a substitute teacher and a member of Montessori Enrichment. She is enthusiastic about education and thrilled to be an assistant teacher in primary this year. Sally earned her B.A. from Qiqihar University, China and taught in international schools in Shanghai for 6 years before she moved to Richmond. She also organizes yearly summer exchange camps for students between China and the United States. Her mission is helping students to be the best version of themselves. Sally loves being outdoors, cooking and spending time with family and friends.
 
Sally will assist lead teacher Melia Barbour this year. 

 

 
 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Toddler & Primary

Meredith Bailey

Lead Primary Teacher
mbailey@richmont.org
Read Bio

Melia Barbour

Lead Primary Teacher
mbarbour@richmont.org
Read Bio

Marshie Boswell

Assistant Primary Teacher
mboswell@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lavell Brown

Lead Toddler Teacher
lbrown@richmont.org
Read Bio

Derrhyl Duncan

Assistant Toddler Teacher
dduncan@richmont.org
Read Bio

Mita Gupta

Lead Primary Teacher
mgupta@richmont.org
Read Bio

Abigail Heintzelman

Assistant Toddler Teacher
aheintzelman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kasey Johnson

Assistant Primary Teacher
kjohnson@richmont.org
Read Bio

Sally Lan

Assistant Primary Teacher
slan@richmont.org
Read Bio

Taryn Prior

Lead Primary Teacher
tprior@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jessica Richards

Lead Toddler Teacher
jrichards@richmont.org
Read Bio

Becca Rosas

Assistant Toddler Teacher
brosas@richmont.org
Read Bio

Maryangela Rubin

Assistant Primary Teacher
mrubin@richmont.org
Read Bio

Emily Smart

Assistant Primary Teacher
ethompson@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kim Sutton

Lead Primary Teacher
ksutton@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kathleen Williams

Lead Toddler Teacher
kwilliams@richmont.org
Read Bio