Taryn Prior

Taryn Prior

Taryn Prior

Lead Primary Teacher
tprior@richmont.org

Taryn received her Montessori 3-6 certification from the College of Modern Montessori, Durban, South Africa in1998.  She taught at a private Montessori school and was the founder and teacher of a school in Cape Town, South Africa.  Taryn joined the faculty of RMS in 2008 as an assistant and then assumed a lead Primary teacher role in September 2010.

Maryangela Rubin will be the assistant teacher for Taryn this year. 

 

 
 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Toddler & Primary

Meredith Bailey

Lead Primary Teacher
mbailey@richmont.org
Read Bio

Melia Barbour

Lead Primary Teacher
mbarbour@richmont.org
Read Bio

Marshie Boswell

Assistant Primary Teacher
mboswell@richmont.org
Read Bio

Lavell Brown

Lead Toddler Teacher
lbrown@richmont.org
Read Bio

Derrhyl Duncan

Assistant Toddler Teacher
dduncan@richmont.org
Read Bio

Mita Gupta

Lead Primary Teacher
mgupta@richmont.org
Read Bio

Abigail Heintzelman

Assistant Toddler Teacher
aheintzelman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kasey Johnson

Assistant Primary Teacher
kjohnson@richmont.org
Read Bio

Sally Lan

Assistant Primary Teacher
slan@richmont.org
Read Bio

Taryn Prior

Lead Primary Teacher
tprior@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jessica Richards

Lead Toddler Teacher
jrichards@richmont.org
Read Bio

Becca Rosas

Assistant Toddler Teacher
brosas@richmont.org
Read Bio

Maryangela Rubin

Assistant Primary Teacher
mrubin@richmont.org
Read Bio

Emily Smart

Assistant Primary Teacher
ethompson@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kim Sutton

Lead Primary Teacher
ksutton@richmont.org
Read Bio

Kathleen Williams

Lead Toddler Teacher
kwilliams@richmont.org
Read Bio