Bree Linton

Bree Linton

Bree Linton

Lead Teacher
blinton@richmont.org

Bree joined the RMS faculty in August 2010. She received her Montessori Elementary 9-12 Credential from the Center for Montessori Education in New York. She earned her BA in Psychology with a certification in Early Education NK-5 from the University of Richmond and her Master’s in Elementary Education from University of Virginia. She also holds a certification as a Library Media Specialist for Pre K-12. She the proud parent of an RMS graduate and an RMS middle school student.

Zoe Williamson will be the assistant teacher for Bree Linton this year. 

 

 
 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Upper Elementary

Lauren Coiner

Lead Teacher
lcoiner@richmont.org
Read Bio

Bree Linton

Lead Teacher
blinton@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jeffrey Bigman

Assistant Teacher
jbigman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Chris Ercolano

Associate Teacher, Writers Workshop Teacher
cercolano@richmont.org
Read Bio

Peter Turkaly

Middle School STEM and Art, 6th-Year Science Teacher
pturkaly@richmont.org
Read Bio

Zoe Williamson

Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher, Lower Elementary Art Teacher
zwilliamson@richmont.org
Read Bio