Chris Ercolano

Chris Ercolano

Chris Ercolano

Associate Teacher, Writers Workshop Teacher
cercolano@richmont.org

Chris Ercolano joined the RMS community in the Fall of 2019. After finishing his undergraduate degrees of English and Philosophy at VCU in 2011, he moved to California and earned his Montessori Elementary credential from St. Mary’s College. Glad to be back in Richmond, he enjoys spending time in nature, getting lost in stories, and playing music with friends.

 

Back to Faculty & Staff

Upper Elementary

Lauren Coiner

Lead Teacher
lcoiner@richmont.org
Read Bio

Bree Linton

Lead Teacher
blinton@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jeffrey Bigman

Assistant Teacher
jbigman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Chris Ercolano

Associate Teacher, Writers Workshop Teacher
cercolano@richmont.org
Read Bio

Peter Turkaly

Middle School STEM and Art, 6th-Year Science Teacher
pturkaly@richmont.org
Read Bio

Zoe Williamson

Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher, Lower Elementary Art Teacher
zwilliamson@richmont.org
Read Bio