Jeffrey Bigman

Jeffrey Bigman

Jeffrey Bigman

Assistant Teacher
jbigman@richmont.org

Jeffrey Bigman has been working in Montessori schools since he graduated from Wesleyan University in 2017, where he studied English and Studio Art. Since 2015, he has volunteered with programs that support underserved youth. Jeffrey believes in providing kids with an education that will prepare them for life and encourage empathy. He loves cooking, camping, and reading.

 

 

 
 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Upper Elementary

Lauren Coiner

Lead Teacher
lcoiner@richmont.org
Read Bio

Bree Linton

Lead Teacher
blinton@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jeffrey Bigman

Assistant Teacher
jbigman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Chris Ercolano

Associate Teacher, Writers Workshop Teacher
cercolano@richmont.org
Read Bio

Peter Turkaly

Middle School STEM and Art, 6th-Year Science Teacher
pturkaly@richmont.org
Read Bio

Zoe Williamson

Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher, Lower Elementary Art Teacher
zwilliamson@richmont.org
Read Bio