Peter Turkaly

Peter Turkaly

Peter Turkaly

Middle School STEM and Art, 6th-Year Science Teacher
pturkaly@richmont.org

Peter earned his B.S. in Chemistry and M.S. in Polymer Science from Case Western Reserve University in Cleveland, Ohio. He worked as an Adjunct Professor of Chemistry at John Tyler Community College for 3 years, and spent 15 years doing research in various chemistry related fields (Neuroscience, Pharmacology, Polymer chemistry, Inorganic chemistry). He has been published in 10 scientific journals, and as the primary author in two of them.

Back to Faculty & Staff

Upper Elementary

Lauren Coiner

Lead Teacher
lcoiner@richmont.org
Read Bio

Bree Linton

Lead Teacher
blinton@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jeffrey Bigman

Assistant Teacher
jbigman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Chris Ercolano

Associate Teacher, Writers Workshop Teacher
cercolano@richmont.org
Read Bio

Peter Turkaly

Middle School STEM and Art, 6th-Year Science Teacher
pturkaly@richmont.org
Read Bio

Zoe Williamson

Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher, Lower Elementary Art Teacher
zwilliamson@richmont.org
Read Bio