Trisha Potter

Trisha Potter

Trisha Potter

Montessori Enrichment Staff
tpotter@richmont.org

Trisha joined the Richmond Montessori School team in September 2008. She earned her Bachelor of Arts in English and French followed by a Master of Arts in Liberal Studies with a concentration in the Humanities from Hollins University. She has served as a primary classroom assistant, Montessori Enrichment team member, club instructor, private tutor, summer camp lead, and a substitute for all grade levels.

 

 
 
Back to Faculty & Staff

Upper Elementary

Lauren Coiner

Lead Teacher
lcoiner@richmont.org
Read Bio

Bree Linton

Lead Teacher
blinton@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jeffrey Bigman

Assistant Teacher
jbigman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Chris Ercolano

Associate Teacher, Writers Workshop Teacher
cercolano@richmont.org
Read Bio

Peter Turkaly

Middle School STEM and Art, 6th-Year Science Teacher
pturkaly@richmont.org
Read Bio

Zoe Williamson

Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher, Lower Elementary Art Teacher
zwilliamson@richmont.org
Read Bio