Zoe Williamson

Zoe Williamson

Zoe Williamson

Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher, Lower Elementary Art Teacher
zwilliamson@richmont.org

Zoe Williamson graduated from Virginia Commonwealth University with a BFA in Painting and Printmaking. Before working at RMS, she spent many years landscaping and teaching with her sister at Sewfunva, a local sewing studio. Her favorite hobbies include biking, yoga, traveling and hiking. She loves the peaceful and welcoming community at RMS.

Back to Faculty & Staff

Upper Elementary

Lauren Coiner

Lead Teacher
lcoiner@richmont.org
Read Bio

Bree Linton

Lead Teacher
blinton@richmont.org
Read Bio

Jeffrey Bigman

Assistant Teacher
jbigman@richmont.org
Read Bio

Chris Ercolano

Associate Teacher, Writers Workshop Teacher
cercolano@richmont.org
Read Bio

Peter Turkaly

Middle School STEM and Art, 6th-Year Science Teacher
pturkaly@richmont.org
Read Bio

Zoe Williamson

Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher, Lower Elementary Art Teacher
zwilliamson@richmont.org
Read Bio