Open House Registration

Open House Registration

While we can't offer a traditional, in-person Open House event this year, we are glad to offer Interactive Virtual Open Houses with our Director of Admission, Maureen Nay.

Interactive Virtual Open House
Register below for an Interactive Virtual Q&A Session. Please select a date, complete the form and join us virtually to learn all about the Montessori experience. Registrants will be emailed credentials to the free video platform. 

All Open Houses are 9-10 a.m. 

  • Thursday, Feb. 4, 9-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 9, 9-10 a.m. 
  • Thursday, Feb. 11, 9-10 a.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 18, 9-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 23, 9-10 a.m. 
  • Thursday, Feb. 25, 9-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, March 2, 9-10 a.m.
  • Thursday, March 4, 9-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, March 9, 9-10 a.m. 
  • Thursday, March 11, 9-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, March 16, 9-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, March 23, 9-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, March 30, 9-10 a.m.

Or...schedule an individual chat

If none of the times above work for you, and you'd prefer an individual conversation, email Maureen Nay, Director of Admission, at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Register below for an Interactive Virtual Q&A Session